march 13: train delays and psychic stress

What I tell boyf when the train has major delays: “Boyf!!!! I might not see you for an HOUR LATER than I planned to DDD: there’s a FIRE EXPLOSION on the tracks and the train has stopped moving!!

What I tell my mom:
“On the train, some delays but it’s all good!”

I should talk to myself the way I talk to my mom when I don’t want her to worry. It’s definitely more reasonable. The train is finally moving now!

PS There’s been a guy sleeping next to me this whole time. Not sure if he knew the train had ever stopped, ‘cause he’s sure not phased by it!

Leave a Reply

